Deactiving, Re-activating, and Deleting a Dataset
Deleting a dataset in LityxIQ is a two-step process (to guard against accidental deletion). It involves deactivating the dataset and then deleting it. Use caution when deleting a dataset. Once deleted, a dataset cannot be recovered.
Deactivation is a way to temporarily disallow operations with the dataset, while keeping it intact.
To deactivate a dataset:
1) Select the dataset in the Available Datasets list (it will highlight blue-gray), then click Deactivate in the Selected Dataset menu...