- You have entered the wrong username or password.
- You have entered the wrong username or password too often. As a security measure, LityxIQ will lock you out of the platform for 24 hours in this situation. To have this lockout removed, please contact support.
- You are already logged into LityxIQ under the same username. In this case, check any other LityxIQ browser windows you may have open and begin working in that window or logout of that window.
For issues with a lost password, please see https://support.lityxiq.com/287978-Forgotten-Password--Lost-Password.