To provide viewing access for a dashboard to others, you must first Publish it. You would likely do this after editing and previewing the dashboard to make sure it is ready for others to view. When you are ready to publish it, first follow the steps for Managing Dashboards: https://support.lityxiq.com/391377-Managing-a-Dashboard.
Depending on the current publishing status of a dashboard, you will see either a Public or Unpublish link (if you do not see either, you likely do not have permissions to publish or unpublish dashboards).
Once published, a dashboard will be available to others who have viewing permissions. In other words, they will see it in their list of dashboards, and have the View link enabled.